How long do you keep my information if I cancel or my account is closed?

Once canceled, your account and bid information will be held for one year.

If you re-activate the CleanBid janitorial bidding software within that year, you’ll have immediate access to all applicable bid and preference settings as well as the features and module(s) of the Plan you select at that time. Once the year is up, the data may be permanently deleted from our server.

Join over 12,000 cleaning businesses getting Dan’s marketing secrets FREE every week!