FAQ

How do I cancel? Is there a cancellation fee?

You can cancel your membership at any time. We don’t require any long term contracts when using our janitorial software.

You can call us directly at our office or simply log-in, go to ‘Account’ at the top of the Home Page and click on ‘Cancel CleanQC’.

Plus, because CleanQC is a pre-paid service, your access will continue until the end of your current paid subscription period, so, you will not be charged any additional fees for cancelling.

More good news! For one full year after cancelling your CleanQC Membership, you can quickly and easily re-activate your prior account by simply logging back in – using your Secure User Name and Password at the log-in screen.

Your credit card will be charged and you’ll have instant access to the entire CleanQC program including your existing inspections and reports.

Join over 12,000 cleaning businesses getting Dan’s marketing secrets FREE every week!