FAQ

How long do you keep my information if I cancel or my account is closed?

Once canceled, your account and bid information will be held for one year.

If you re-activate the CleanQC janitorial inspection software within that year, you’ll have immediate access to all your templates, inspections and reports. Once the year is up, the data may be permanently deleted from our server.

Join over 12,000 cleaning businesses getting Dan’s marketing secrets FREE every week!