Security



How long do you keep my information if I cancel or my account is closed?

Once canceled, your account and bid information will be held for one year.

If you re-activate the CleanQC janitorial inspection software within that year, you’ll have immediate access to all your templates, inspections and reports. Once the year is up, the data may be permanently deleted from our server.

Where is my data stored?

We store your data on our secure servers. Next to your finances, your data is the most important asset to your company.  We backup your data every day and you are the authorized users have access to your inspection data.

What if I forget my User Name or Password?

Simply go the CleanGuru log-in page, and click on ‘Forgot password?’ You will be asked to enter your e-mail address.

Password reset instructions and your user name will be sent immediately.

Is my inspection information secure?

Yes, when you go to sign up - your online order is placed through Authorize.net, a reliable and secure ordering system using 128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) Internet Protocol (IP) connection.

In addition, we maintain your security using a similar 128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) Internet Protocol (IP) connection. And all of your bid information is password protected and backed up automatically.


Join over 12,000 cleaning businesses getting Dan’s marketing secrets FREE every week!